You can add multiple products in the cart and proceed the order against each seller or you can directly start the order from the product listing and detail view pages.
To sell your products, first you have to register as a seller and fill the ecom settings. Then you can add your products in Fujeeka to showcase them for sale.
Buyer can start the order by negotiating the product price. After mutual acceptance from seller and buyer, the order amount will be paid by buyer to Fujeeka's secure account. The amount will be held until the seller delivers the order. Once the delivery is confirmed by the buyer, the amount will be transferred to the seller.
If you are a buyer, you can see your orders in Dashboard-Buying Tool-My Orders. If you are a seller, you can see your orders in Dashboard-Selling Tool-Order Management System.
As a buyer you have to provide shipping address with contact details. As a seller you have to provide Pickup address, Invoice address, Bank Details, Tax details and Shipping Cost.
Yes, it is 100% secure to do business with Fujeeka. The order has been paid, cancelled and refunded based on mutual agreement (Between buyer and seller) only.
Once the delivery has been confirmed by the buyer, your order amount will be transferred to your specified bank account.
If the buyer didn't take any action to confirm your delivery, it will be automatically confirmed on the 3rd day from the actual date of delivery.
Once seller has accepted your refund request, the order has been cancelled and your amount will be transferred to your specified bank account.
Both seller and buyer has the access to cancel their orders if it is unpaid. Once it is paid then buyer needs to send cancel request to seller, if it is accepted by seller then the order gets cancelled.
Yes. If you need to cancel your order after payment, you can send a cancel request to seller. Once the seller accepts your request, your amount will be refunded from Fujeeka's secure account.
You can send cancel request till the order gets confirmed.
No. You can't cancel your order if the delivery is confirmed.
You can view your complete log against your order through Order History option which is available in My orders or OMS page of your dash board.
If you are a seller, once the order amount transferred to your specified bank account you will be notified and your corresponding Order Status will be changed to 'Order Fulfilled' with Payment Status as 'Payment Released'.
If you are a buyer, once the refund amount transferred to your specified bank account you will be notified and your corresponding Order Status will be changed to 'Order Returned' with Payment Status as 'Payment Refunded'.
No. You cannot do partial return. As per our policy, the refund is progressed only if the 'whole order' is returned and accepted by seller.
No. The seller will be responsible for logistics and insurance. But very soon we will come with those features.